Friday, November 21, 2008

My Love Language Test Results

I feel loved when...

The Five Love Languages

My Primary Love Language is Quality Time

My Detailed Results:
Quality Time: 10
Words of Affirmation: 8
Acts of Service: 7
Physical Touch: 5
Receiving Gifts: 0

About this quiz

Unhappiness in relationships is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. It can be helpful to know what language you speak and what language those around you speak.

Tag 3 people so they can find out what their love language is.

Take the Quiz!
Check out the Book


Debbi said...

this book was the best thing Chris and I ever read during counselling! I recommend it to EVERYONE!!!!!

I'm 'words of affirmation' and 'Physical touch' equally. Although, I personally think I'm more "WOA".

Ashley Dawn said...

I see that receiving gifts is as important to you as it is to me!! This is fun, isn't it?

Sandi said...

That is a great test. I am taking it and having my husband take it. I'll check out the book too. Thanks

Sheila said...

Hi, Melanie. This is Sister Hatch. How are you? I found you on Ashley's blog. Feel free to come visit mine too. Hope you are all well. Your kids look so cute. Your dad found me on facebook the other day too. Fun to find old friends.

Marie said...

have you read the book? It sounds a little cheezy, but there were actually a few good points.

I'm going to go click on the quiz.